New Year’s Giveaway!

I found the most adorable giveaway over on a fellow blog I thought I would share.

sewsandknits

Winners, posts 21 (Melanie) and 44 (Debbie) have been notified.  I loved reading about your current projects!  So inspiring!!!  Thanks also for your kind words and love of my designs.  It was heartwarming to read your comments.   🙂

Christmas and the holiday season is over.  You were good hostesses or hosts.  You found the perfect gifts for others.  You decorated your homes, gave parties and attended parties.  Now its time to settle down into the long winter’s nights with some yarn and a good project.  It seems a perfect time for a giveaway!

I will be giving away two prizes in this post.  The first is a Serena Bag and a skein of fingering weight yarn from Hen House Yarns in the Wild Birds colorway.

 

I met Stephanie from Hen House Yarns at Stitches Texas.  Her booth was like a warm hug of cozy colors, and I couldn’t…

View original post 848 more words

About Jamleewicks

I am a recently sahm of an independent 5yo and working toward buidling my new business Jamleewicks. In October 2015 I was put out of work due to some pretty ugly migraines that were caused by stress and tension. Since then I have been learning to be a house wife, stay at home mom, and a business owner.

Posted on January 15, 2016, in Our Business. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

