Kicking off 2016 with new #creativedaily photo challenges!

I will so be doing this. Love it!

Lu & Ed

Two years ago, I launched the #creativedaily Instagram photo challenge, the first photo challenge just for makers & creatives. It worked as both a creative outlet & a way for makers to network on Instagram with dated prompts to help makers & creatives come up with fresh content for their IG accounts besides the basic product pictures & mug shots, all while building a community of hustlers, movers & shakers that embrace how wildly and wonderfully different we can all interpret a single word.

Somewhere around the time I decided to get a divorce, took a hiatus from my business, moved half way across the country, and so on, this creative venue slipped to the back burner and I stopped making the prompt lists. During the break from it, I received several messages from makers asking when I would be restarting this fun photo challenge. And so, during a short…

View original post 187 more words

About Jamleewicks

I am a recently sahm of an independent 5yo and working toward buidling my new business Jamleewicks. In October 2015 I was put out of work due to some pretty ugly migraines that were caused by stress and tension. Since then I have been learning to be a house wife, stay at home mom, and a business owner.

Posted on December 30, 2015, in Our Business. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

